Leadership and Staff

President and CEO

Michael J. Tarantino

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn Ducote


Office Manager

Andrea Theriot


You can reach the IDF staff by calling the IDF offices at:

(337) 367-0834

or by sending an email to:

[email protected]

IDF 2017 Board of Directors

Public/Permanent Seats

City of New Iberia

     Freddie Decourt, Mayor

Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce

     Kevin Romero, Chairman

Iberia Parish Airport Authority

     Jason Devillier, Director

Iberia Parish Council

     Paul Landry, Council Appointee

Iberia Parish Government

    M. Larry Richard, Parish President

Iberia Parish School Board

     Dale Henderson, Super-Intendant

Iberia Parish Convention & Visitors Bureau

            Fran Thibodeaux, Director

New Iberia City Council

     Dan Doerle, Mayor Pro-Temp

Port of Iberia

     Craig Romero, Director

Private Business Seats

Advantaged Assets

     Chad Courtois, Owner

Boudreaux, Henderson & Co., LLP

     Fran Henderson, Co-Owner


     Katie Chiasson, Senior Business Developer

Community First Bank

     Elizabeth Bodin, Banking Officer

Dixie Electric

     Mike Flash, Owner

Iberia Medical Center

     Parker Templeton, President/CEO

LR&A Specialties

     Morgan Richard, Marketing Manager

Port of Delcambre

     Wendell Verret, Director

Retired (CLS Fire & Safety)

     Gerald Faulk (Co-Owner)

Sugarland Exterminating

     Reid Sellers, Co-Owner

Non-Voting Public/Permanent Seats

City of Jeanerette

     Aprill Foulcard, Mayor

Town of Delcambre

     Pam Blakely, Mayor

Village of Loreauville

     Todd Simon, Mayor Clifton's Appointee